Getting to and around New Westminster and Metro Vancouver

Langley Regional Airport www.langleyairport.bc.ca 5385 – 216 St Langley, BC
Vancouver International Airport www.yvr.ca 3211 Grant McConachie Richmond, BC
Bel-Air Taxi 2121 Hartley Ave Coquitlam, BC
Bony’s Taxi Ltd www.bonnystaxi.com 5525 Imperial St Burnaby, BC
Maclure’s Cabs www.maclurescabs.ca 1510 West 3rd Ave Vancouver, BC
Newton Whalley Taxi www.whalleytaxi.com 107 – 13119 84 Ave Surrey, BC
Pacific Cabs www.pacificcab.com 3 – 17921 55 Ave Surrey, BC
Regency Limousine Vancouver www.regencylimousine.ca 1136 Pacific St Vancouver, BC
Star Limousine Service Ltd www.starlimousine.com 328 Industrial Ave Vancouver, BC
Translink www.translink.ca 1600 – 4720 Kingsway Burnaby, BC
Vancouver Taxi www.avancouvertaxi.com 302 Industrial Ave Vancouver, BC
Yellow Cab www.yellowcabonline.com 1441 Clark Dr Vancouver, BC
Aerocar Service www.aerocar.ca Richmond, BC
Kimber Cabs www.kimbercabs.com 248 – 2633 Viking Way Richmond, BC
Guildford Cab www.guildfordcab.com 101 – 8299 129 St Surrey, BC
Royal City Taxi www.royalcitytaxi.com 436 Rousseau St New Westminster, BC
Time Limousine www.timelmo.com 1605 W Broadway St Vancouver, BC
Sunshine Cabs Ltd www.sunshinecabs.ca 260 Riverside Dr North Vancouver, BC
Posh Limousine Services Ltd www.limoposh.ca 1728 Alberni St Vancouver, BC
Silver Star Limousine Ltd www.silverstarlimo.ca 1111 Burnaby St Vancouver, BC
Coral Cabs Ltd www.coralcabs.com 260 – 11180 Voyageur Way Richmond, BC
Richmond Taxi Ltd www.richmondtaxi.ca 260 – 11180 Voyageur Way Richmond, BC
Alouette Taxi www.alouettetaxi.ca 20542 Dewdney Trunk Road Maple Ridge, BC
Pacific Coach Lines Ltd www.pacificcoach.com 210 – 1150 Station St Vancouver, BC
Greyhound www.greyhound.ca 1150 Station St Vancouver, BC
Big Bus Welcom Center www.bigbus.ca 321 Water St Vancouver, BC
Perimeter Bus Reservation www.perimeterbus.com 410 – 319 West Pender St Vancouver, BC
International Stage Line www.isbus.com 4171 Vanguard Rd Richmond, BC
Across Canada Vancouver Lines www.acrosscanadamoving.com Harbour Centre, Upper Mall, Unit U-8 555 West Hastings St Vancouver, BC
Lynch Bus Lines www.lynchbuslines.com 4687 Byrne Rd Burnaby, BC
Big Pink Sightseeing www.vancouverpinkbustours.com c/o West Coast Sightseeing/Gray Line 3945 Myrtle St Burnaby, BC
Whistler Direct Shuttle www.whistlerdirectshuttle.com 1 – 2590 Couglas Rd Burnaby, BC
Alpine Bus Lines www.alpinebuslines.com 5040 Still Creek Ave Burnaby, BC
Third Wave Bus Services www.thirdwavebus.com 120 – 13551 Verdun Place Richmond, BC
Academia Bus Company Ltd www.academiabuscompany.com 9291 Glenbrook Drive Richmond, BC
Charter Bus Lines of BC Ltd www.charterbuslines.com 8730 River Rd Delta, BC
Harbor Air Seaplanes www.westcoastair.com 4760 Inglis Dr Richmond, BC
Pan Pacific Vancouver www.panpacificvancouver.com 300 – 999 Canada Place Vancouver, BC
Pat Bayair www.patbayair.com 4640 Inglis Dr Richmond, BC
Port Metro Vancouver www.portmetrovancouver.com 100 The Pointe, 999 Canada Place Vancouver, BC
Port Royal Village Developments Inc 202 Salter St New Westminster, BC
A & B Rail Services Ltd www.abrail.com 209 – 2560 Simpson Richmond, BC
BNSF Railway www.bnsf.com 400 Brunette Ave New Westminster, BC
British Columbia Railway Company www.bcrco.com 600 – 221 West Esplanade North Vancouver, BC
Pacific Western Rail Systems www.pwrs.ca 68 – 15515 24th Ave Surrey, BC
Railway Association of Canada www.railcan.ca 19821 – 36 Ave Langley, BC
Southern Railway of British Columbia www.sryraillink.com 2102 River Dr New Westminster, BC
Via Rail www.viarail.ca 1100 Station St Vancouver, BC
West Coast Express www.translink.ca 295 – 601 West Cordova St Vancouver, BC