Learning in New Westminster and Metro Vancouver

Arbutus College of Communication Arts Business & Technology Inc www.arbutuscollege.com 580 – 515 Hastings St W Vancouver, BC
Art Institute of Vancouver www.artinstitutes.edu 2665 Renfrew St Vancouver, BC
Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine www.binm.org 200 – 435 Columbia St New Westminster, BC
Britannia College www.britanniainternational.ca 342 Water St Vancouver, BC
British Columbia Institue of Techmology www.bcit.ca 3700 Willingdon Ave Burnaby, BC
Canadian College of English Language www.canada-english.com 450 – 1050 Alberni St Vancouver, BC
Canadian Electrolysis College Ltd 712 Sixth St New Westminster, BC
Canadian Tourism College www.tourismcollege.com 501 – 1755 West Broadway Vancouver, BC
Capilano University www.capilanou.ca 2055 Purcell Way North Vancouver, BC
CDI College of Business Technology & Healthcare www.dcicollege.ca 100 – 11125 124th St Surrey, BC
Central College British Columbia www.centralcollege.ca 55 Eighth St New Westminster, BC
College of Denturists of BC www.cd.bc.ca 101 – 309 Sixth St New Westminster, BC
Columbia College www.columbiacollege.ca 555 Seymour St Vancouver, BC
Coquitlam College www.coquiltamcollege.com 516 Brookmere Ave Coquitlam, BC
Counsellor Training Institute www.vcct.ca 206 – 6 Ave E Vancouver, BC
Dorset College www.dorsetcollege.bc.ca 1885 West Broadway Vancouver, BC
Douglas College http://www.douglas.bc.ca 700 Royal Ave New Westminster, BC
Education Marketes for Canadian Institutions www.emcicanada.com 106 – 131 Water St Vancouver, BC
English Bay College Ltd www.englishbaycollege.com 321 Water St Vancouver, BC
Essay Expert Incorporation www.essayexperts.ca 113 – 511 West 7th Ave Vancouver, BC
Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu 842 Cambie St Vancouver, BC
Franklin English Language College Inc www.franklinedu.org 203 – 2425 Quebec St Vancouver, BC
Fraser Valley Community College www.fraservalleycommunitycollege.com 205 – 8334 128 St Surrey, BC
Gastown Business College www.gbcol.ca 200 – 73 Water St Vancouver, BC
Green College University of British Columbia www.greencollege.ubc.ca 6201 Cecil Green Park  Road Vancouver, BC
Greystone College www.grestonecollege.com 560 Grnaville St, 3rd Floor Vancouver, BC
Imperial Hotel Management College www.ihmc.ca 1801 – 701 West Georgia St Vancouver, BC
International College of Traditional Chinese Medicine of Vancouver www.tcmcollege.com 201 – 1508 West Broadway Vancouver, BC
International House Vancouver www.ihvancouver.com 200 – 1215 West Broadway Vancouver, BC
Kester Grant College www.kgc.bc.ca 2412 Laurel St Vancouver, BC
King George International College www.kgic.ca 10524 King George Blvd Surrey, BC
Langara College www.langara.bc.ca 100 West 49th Ave Vancouver, BC
LaSalle College International Vancouver www.lasallecollegevancouver.com 889 W Pender St Vancouver, BC
NEC Native Education College www.necvancouver.org Room 220, 285 East 5th Ave Vancouver, BC
Oak College 466 – 604 Columbia St New Westminster, BC
Oriental Martial Arts College www.omac-taekwondo.com 842 twelfth St New Westminster, BC
Oxford College www.oxfordcollege.org 202 – 888 Burrard St Vancouver, BC
Redeemer Pacific College www.redeemerpacific.ca 7720 Glover Rd Langley, BC
Regent College www.regent-college.edu 5800 University Blvd Vancouver, BC
Royal Architectural Institue of Canada Syllabus 210 – 318 Homer St Vancouver, BC
Royal Cambridge College www.royalcambridgecollege.com 530 Hornby St Vancouver, BC
Simon Fraser University www.sfu.ca 8888 University Dr Burnaby, BC
Sprott-Shaw Community College www.sprottshaw.com 1176 Eighth Ave New Westminster, BC
Stenberg College www.stenbergcollege.com 750 – 13450 102nd Ave Surrey, BC
Stylus College of Music & Sound Tchnology Inc www.styluscollege.com 2FL – 60 Eighth St New Westminster, BC
Tamwood International Collee Ltd www.tamwood.com 230 – 842 Thurlow St Vancouver, BC
The University of British Columbia www.ubc.ca 2329 West Mall Vancouver, BC
Thompson River University www.tru.ca 233 – 1030 Georgia St Vancouver, BC
Trinity Western University www.twu.ca 7600 Glover Rd Langley, BC
United Pacific College www.upc-edu.com 4725 Kingsway Burnaby, BC
University Canada West www.ucan.ca 200 – 1111 Melville St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Career College www.vccollege.ca 1100 – 626 West Pender St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Community College www.vcc.ca 250 West Pender St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Premier College of Hotel Management Ltd www.vpcollege.com 200 – 1338 West Broadway Vancouver, BC
VanWest College www.vanwest.com 200 – 1016 Nelson St Vancouver, BC
West Coast College www.collegeofmassage.com 613 Columbia St New Westminster, BC
Western Town College www.wtccanada.com 987 Granville St Vancouver, BC
Ashton College www.ashtoncolleg.com 1190 Melville St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver College www.vc.bc.ca 5400 Cartier St Vancouver, BC
St. John’s School www.stjohns.bc.ca 2215 W 10th Ave Vancouver, BC
Gateway College www.gwcollege.ca 395 W Broadway Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Institute of Media Arts www.vanarts.com 600 – 570 Dunsmuir St Vancouver, BC
MTI Community College www.mticc.com 541 Seymour St Vancouver, BC
PERA College www.peracollege.com 668 Seymour St Vancouver, BC
BCC www.bccollege.com 525 Dunsmuir St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Academy of Music 1270 Chestnut St Vancouver, BC
Alexander College www.alexandercollege.ca 100 – 602 W Hastings St Vancouver, BC
John Casablancas Institute Vancouver www.jcinstitute.com 150 – 220 Cambie St Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Goergia College www.evgc.ca 411 West Hastings St Vancouver, BC
Eton College www.etoncollege.ca 706 – 333 Terminal Ave Vancouver, BC
Phodes Welness College www.rhodescollege.ca 1125 Howe St Vancouver, BC
Pacific Gateway International College www.pacificgateway.net 1155 Robson St Vancouver, BC
College of Pharmacists of BC www.bcpharmacists.org 200 – 1765 8th Ave W Vancouver, BC
College of Dental Surgeons of British Columbia www.cdsbc.org 500 – 1765 W 8th Ave Vancouver, BC
Marvel College www.mccollege.ca 668 Seymour St Vancouver, BC
College of Psychologist of BC www.collegeofpsychologists.bc.ca 404 – 1755 W Broadway Vancouver, BC
The College of Massage Therapists of BC www.cmtbc.ca 304 – 1212 W Broadway Vancouver, BC
Prana Yoga Teacher College www.pranayogacollege.com 200 – 291 E 2nd Ave Vancouver, BC
College of Medwives of BC www.cmbc.bc.ca 207 – 1682 W 7th Ave Vancouver, BC
Visual College of Art & Design www.vcad.ca 500 – 626 W Pender St Vancouver, BC
St George International College 605 Robson St Vancouver, BC